Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
beyond beginners

Online Meditation – Thursdays | 45-minutes

July 22, 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm BST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until January 6, 2022

£5

Designed for those that have completed an eight-week mindfulness course or have a recurrent mindfulness practice, this weekly class offers an opportunity to practise with like-minded people on a regular basis.

The class includes a guided meditation with time for group reflection and discussion, guided by an experienced mindfulness teacher.

Full details are available on The Mindfulness Project’s website.

Concessionary Prices

This class is offered on a sliding scale basis to ensure it is accessible to all, regardless of financial circumstance.

– To reduce the amount to £3 you can use the code DROP3
– To reduce the amount to £0 you can use the code DROP0

TIME ZONES:
UK: 6-6.45pm
US EST: 1pm-1.45pm
US PST: 10am-10.45am

Event Details

Date:
July 22, 2021
Time:
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
BST
Cost:
£5
Event Category:
Mode of Attendance:
Online
Event Mindfulness Approach:
Mindful Self Compassion (MSC), Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy (MBCT), Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction (MBSR)

Partner Profile

The Mindfulness Project

The Mindfulness Project

Registered Jun 2020
Teaching Partner

Bio

The Mindfulness Project has been offering mindfulness courses in our London (UK) space since 2014, and offering online mindfulness courses since 2016. Our vision has always been to create an innovative platform for sharing mindfulness with as many people as possible. By offering a secular and evidence-based approach, we hope to teach our audience what meditation is and help make learning mindfulness meditation more accessible and relatable to a mainstream audience while keeping it real and meaningful.

Contact

friend@londonmindful.com
020 3289 8132

Location

London, United Kingdom