Loading Events

« All Events

beyond beginners

ONLINE COURSE | 8-Week Mindfulness for Relationships Course

September 15, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - November 3, 2022 @ 9:30 pm BST

£335

Created by the Metta Foundation in the US to support MBSR / MBCT graduates, this course focuses on integrating mindfulness into everyday communication.

The course looks at how we can better relate to others and use mindfulness to stay present during communication, allowing for deeper levels of connection with those around us.

Ideal for anyone that would like to increase their confidence, deepen empathy or learn to cultivate greater awareness when interacting with other people, the course consists of eight, two and a half hour sessions and a full day retreat.

FULL DAY RETREAT: Saturday, 8. October, 10am-4pm BST

TIME ZONES:
UK BST*: 7-9.30pm
US EDT: 2pm-4.30pm
US PDT: 12pm-2.30pm

Full details are available on The Mindfulness Project’s website.

Event Details

Start:
September 15, 2022 @ 7:00 pm BST
End:
November 3, 2022 @ 9:30 pm BST
Cost:
£335
Event Category:
Mode of Attendance:
Online

Partner Profile

The Mindfulness Project

The Mindfulness Project

Registered Jun 2020
Teaching Partner

Bio

The Mindfulness Project has been offering mindfulness courses in our London (UK) space since 2014, and offering online mindfulness courses since 2016. Our vision has always been to create an innovative platform for sharing mindfulness with as many people as possible. By offering a secular and evidence-based approach, we hope to teach our audience what meditation is and help make learning mindfulness meditation more accessible and relatable to a mainstream audience while keeping it real and meaningful.

Contact

friend@londonmindful.com
020 3289 8132

Location

London, United Kingdom