Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
suitable for all

ONLINE COURSE | 4-Week Mindful Journaling Course

June 8, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BST

£125

This explorative and creative course brings together mindful meditation and the reflective practice of journaling.

Journaling is a therapeutic practice which can support us in externalising and making sense of our experiences, reflecting on the past and setting intentions for the future.

The course explores mindfulness principles including as equanimity, compassion, focused attention and self-care, using a journal to learn how to integrate these attitudes into everyday life.

The weekly sessions will include mindfulness practice, journaling exercises and group discussion and reflection. Participants will be encouraged to keep a journal of meditation practice throughout the course to observe their progress and ignite motivation.

DATES: 8. June – 29. June

International Timings
UK BST: 7-9pm
US EDT: 3-5pm
US PDT: 12-2pm

Event Details

Date:
June 8, 2022
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BST
Cost:
£125
Event Category:
Mode of Attendance:
Online

Partner Profile

The Mindfulness Project

The Mindfulness Project

Registered Jun 2020
Teaching Partner

Bio

The Mindfulness Project has been offering mindfulness courses in our London (UK) space since 2014, and offering online mindfulness courses since 2016. Our vision has always been to create an innovative platform for sharing mindfulness with as many people as possible. By offering a secular and evidence-based approach, we hope to teach our audience what meditation is and help make learning mindfulness meditation more accessible and relatable to a mainstream audience while keeping it real and meaningful.

Contact

friend@londonmindful.com
020 3289 8132

Location

London, United Kingdom