Loading Events

« All Events

beyond beginners

ONLINE COURSE | 12-Week Taking Mindfulness Further Course

January 13, 2023 @ 9:00 am - March 31, 2023 @ 11:00 am GMT

£325

This course is open to those that have attended an 8-Week Mindfulness Course, either at The Mindfulness Project or elsewhere. If you have learnt meditation in other ways, please contact us to ensure the course is a good fit before signing up.

DATES: 13. January – 31 March

TIME ZONES:
UK (GMT): 9-11am
UK Europe (CET): 10am-12pm
Dubai (GST): 1pm-3pm
Singapore (SGT): 5pm-7pm
Toyko (JST): 6-8pm
Canberra (AEDT): 8pm-10pm

Full details are available on The Mindfulness Project’s website.

Event Details

Start:
January 13, 2023 @ 9:00 am GMT
End:
March 31, 2023 @ 11:00 am GMT
Cost:
£325
Event Category:
Mode of Attendance:
Online
Event Mindfulness Approach:
Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy (MBCT), Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction (MBSR)

Partner Profile

The Mindfulness Project

The Mindfulness Project

Registered Jun 2020
Teaching Partner

Bio

The Mindfulness Project has been offering mindfulness courses in our London (UK) space since 2014, and offering online mindfulness courses since 2016. Our vision has always been to create an innovative platform for sharing mindfulness with as many people as possible. By offering a secular and evidence-based approach, we hope to teach our audience what meditation is and help make learning mindfulness meditation more accessible and relatable to a mainstream audience while keeping it real and meaningful.

Contact

friend@londonmindful.com
020 3289 8132

Location

London, United Kingdom