Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
beginners

Mindful Journaling Workshop

October 17, 2021 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm BST

£25

The art of journaling is a creative and calming practice which can help us to express ourselves purposefully. In writing a journal, we can slow down internal dialogue, creating space to reflect on our experiences and thoughts.

Join Dr Natasha Papazafeiropoulou for this two-hour workshop exploring the role journaling can have in supporting mindfulness practice.

The session will include several powerful mindfulness and creative writing practices, centred on the themes of equanimity, compassion and gratitude.

Full details are available on The Mindfulness Project’s website.

TIME ZONES:

UK: 10am-12pm
Dubai GST: 1-3pm
Singapore SGT: 5-7pm
Sydney AEST: 7-9pm

Event Details

Date:
October 17, 2021
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm BST
Cost:
£25
Event Category:
Mode of Attendance:
Online

Partner Profile

The Mindfulness Project

The Mindfulness Project

Registered Jun 2020
Teaching Partner

Bio

The Mindfulness Project has been offering mindfulness courses in our London (UK) space since 2014, and offering online mindfulness courses since 2016. Our vision has always been to create an innovative platform for sharing mindfulness with as many people as possible. By offering a secular and evidence-based approach, we hope to teach our audience what meditation is and help make learning mindfulness meditation more accessible and relatable to a mainstream audience while keeping it real and meaningful.

Contact

friend@londonmindful.com
020 3289 8132

Location

London, United Kingdom