Loading Events

« All Events

suitable for all

Living a Values-Driven Life: A Course on Developing Human Values

March 14, 2024 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm UTC-7

$480

This year-long, live online course focuses on developing the values of play, vulnerability, attention, kindness, compassion, joy, evenheartedness, generosity, ethics, wisdom, the ineffable, and interdependence. Each month, participants are invited to attend the 90-minute Values Session designed to introduce the value and foundational concepts, review current research, elicit personal experience through reflective activities, and create goals to incorporate the value into everyday life.

The year-long course starts in March 2024! The Values Session will meet on the second Thursday of the month from 8:00-9:30 PM ET/ 7:00-8:30 CT/ 6:00-7:30 MT/ 5:00-6:30 PT. Sign up today!

For more information contact Caitlin at caitlinhegwood@icloud.com

We look forward to you joining us!

Event Details

Date:
March 14, 2024
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm UTC-7
Cost:
$480
Event Category:
Mode of Attendance:
Online

Teacher Profile

Caitlin Hegwood

Caitlin Hegwood

Registered Dec 2023
Other Professional

Area of Expertise

Wellbeing, trauma-sensitive, de-stress.

Popular Mindfulness Approaches

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR)Mindfulness-Based Relapse Prevention (MBRP)

Contact

caitlinhegwood@icloud.com
2083091948

Location

Ketchum, United States