Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

COURSE | 8-Week Mindfulness-based Stress Reduction (MBSR)

March 8, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - April 26, 2022 @ 9:00 pm GMT

£295

The Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) programme is recognised as one of the most established mindfulness courses in the world and is an ideal entry point into mindfulness practice.

Scientifically proven to help people to manage stress, anxiety and depression, the course will be taught online via eight evening sessions and a full-day retreat. The course combines guided meditation, group discussion and individually tailored instructions, as well as home assignments.

SCHEDULE

DATES: 8. March – 26. April

FULL-DAY RETREAT: Saturday, 16. April – 10am-4pm BST

TIME ZONES:

UK GMT: 7-9pm
US EDT: 2pm-4pm
US PDT: 11am-1pm

For participants in a different time zone, the retreat day can be followed independently via a recording or moved to an alternative date upon request for a small admin fee.

Full details are available on The Mindfulness Project’s website.

Event Details

Start:
March 8, 2022 @ 7:00 pm GMT
End:
April 26, 2022 @ 9:00 pm GMT
Cost:
£295
Mode of Attendance:
Online
Event Mindfulness Approach:
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction (MBSR)

Partner Profile

The Mindfulness Project

The Mindfulness Project

Registered Jun 2020
Teaching Partner

Bio

The Mindfulness Project has been offering mindfulness courses in our London (UK) space since 2014, and offering online mindfulness courses since 2016. Our vision has always been to create an innovative platform for sharing mindfulness with as many people as possible. By offering a secular and evidence-based approach, we hope to teach our audience what meditation is and help make learning mindfulness meditation more accessible and relatable to a mainstream audience while keeping it real and meaningful.

Contact

friend@londonmindful.com
020 3289 8132

Location

London, United Kingdom